The new ELF board to be presented in ELM #20

The new ELF Board, elected at the Annual General Meeting in Amsterdam this summer, will present itself in the upcoming ELM #20.

The new team are; Secretary - Steph Migchelsen (The Netherlands), Treasurer - Kurt Rothleitner (Austria), VP Men - Henning Schmidt (England), VP Women - Barbara Bazantova (Czech Republic) and President - Andreas Rossband (Germany).

On the photo, from bottom left clockwise: Kurt Rothleitner, Barbara Bazantova, Henning Schmidt, Steph Migchelsen, Andreas Rossband

Peter Mundy, the founder of the ELF, and until this year President, was elected as Honorary Life President